75
D.M.G Digital profile image

D.M.G Digital

Joined 8 years ago from Washington

1

12

2

I am a stay at home mom of 3 children. My oldest son is James and he is 7 yrs old, My middle son is 2 yrs old and my daughter is 9 months old. All 3 of my kids have taught me something special in their own way and i love seeing them grow into little adults. 

I am happily married and have been for 3 yrs. We met onlie playing solitaire at pogo.com. It was a complete accident and neither of us thougt it would lead to a relationship let alone a marriage, LOL.

I was born and raised in Washington and couldnt imagine living anywhere else.  I love having the city, ocean, mountains and even another country right within driving distance.  

I am a very open minded, spiritual person. I love the "unknown" and i love the "weird" things. I have worked very hard at learning who i am and am very proud of what i have found. 

I dabble in many thing, Paint Shop Pro, Photography, Scrapbooking, Gardening and Writing. I hope to one day use all these skills in a career, and enjoy learning more about each one.

All in all i am a friendly, open, kind, sometimes sarcastic person that tends to get along with everyone...Please feel free to contact me anytime! 

  • Indigo, Crystal and Rainbow Children
    10

    Indigo, Crystal and Rainbow Children

    6 years ago

    These children have been coming to us for the past 30 years, so many of these children now have their own children. Life is changing, parenting is changing, the old way doesnt work anymore and there is more to it that...

working