69
KoffeeKlatch Gals profile image

Susan Haze (KoffeeKlatch Gals)

Joined 7 years ago from Sunny Florida

405

1,100

1063

I am a wife, mother and grandmother, which is all very rewarding. I spend my days during the school year working with middle school children helping them learn a little about Ancient History. When I'm not doing that I am writing, crafting, and designing and selling jewelry. Writing is my first love, always has been , always will be (after my family, of course). However crafting and designing jewelry run a close second.

When I first started writing for hubpages I did not have the confidence to feel I could do this successfully. As time went by I began to realize that I was able to actually write and draw the interest of readers..

I am interested in so many things that I had a problem settling down to one area. I decided that there was absolutely no reason to have settle. So I write about anything that catches my interest. And I am having a ball.

Show: All
  • All
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (24)
  • All
  • Books, Literature, and Writing (1)
  • Family and Parenting (1)
  • Food and Cooking (2)
  • Gender and Relationships (1)
  • Health (4)
  • Home (1)
  • Pets and Animals (2)
  • All
  • Arts and Design (11)
  • Books, Literature, and Writing (21)
  • Education and Science (10)
  • Family and Parenting (1)
  • Fashion and Beauty (2)
  • Food and Cooking (16)
  • Gender and Relationships (3)
  • Health (8)
  • Holidays and Celebrations (4)
  • Home (1)
  • Religion and Philosophy (1)
      working