Shesabutterfly profile image

Cholee Clay (Shesabutterfly)

Joined 5 years ago from Wisconsin. Last activity 2 weeks ago.




Also follow me on:

I am a stay at home mom who enjoys spending time with her children. I have 10 plus years of education in the childcare profession and I love to use what I've learned at home. In my spare time I like to write about what I have learned in this profession in hopes that other families will find the information helpful. I still use many of the ideas and projects that I used in the classroom today.

I enjoy cooking and creating recipes for my family. I have many cookie recipes as these are my favorite to create. After the basic ingredients you can pretty much mix any flavor combination into a delicious cookie. I enjoy using the slow cooker as well and you will find recipes abound throughout my hubs.

I have a variety of interest and that is reflected in my work. I have find hubs dealing with criminal justice as I went to school for that many years ago. I also enjoy learning and writing about religion, animals, and family. I dabble in poetry as well, however that is mainly for my own benefit. Although, you can and will find some of my own works here as well.

Show: All
  • All
  • Business and Employment (1)
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (4)
  • Pets and Animals (1)
  • All
  • Food and Cooking (1)
  • Gender and Relationships (1)
  • Home (2)
  • All
  • Arts and Design (5)
  • Autos (1)
  • Books, Literature, and Writing (5)
  • Education and Science (4)
  • Family and Parenting (3)
  • Food and Cooking (21)
  • Gender and Relationships (1)
  • Health (2)
  • Home (3)
  • Pets and Animals (7)
  • Politics and Social Issues (3)
  • Religion and Philosophy (4)
  • Sports and Recreation (2)