Where Do Draw The Line

1. 60
    wilufuchposted 8 years ago

When you want to be a productive marketer and the person you followed has guided you into a productive online marketing presence is not allowed here at this site? Do you think this person is worth following if they are not allowed here.

This guy has a productive online marketing presence every where except here. No matter what the way I see an effective online marketer is when they provide me with the products like the Hub has. The productivity the ex-member is no way as productive but being led here is why the extras have been recognized. I have no real experience other than following the steps the guy led me too but I know by staying around here I can make it to the next level.

It is a difficult decision and knowing what both of the marketing experiences provide this is going to figure to be something that is like a minor set back. I just thought this was worth taking the opinions of any one who wants to weigh in.

I find the Hubs here very educational and knowing the sky is the limit is just an understatement. Since the few visits the recognition of quality is excellent here the potential for growth is astounding.

I enjoy being in the environment and the more I see the more I learn just something new to me and I have went through every thing with my guy and this is really the first time I been involved with out the guidance.

2. Lissie profile image86
    Lissieposted 8 years ago

Well following a marketer is not the same as religion, you are allowed to come over and hub even if he doesnt! :-) If perchance you are one and the same as this fantastic marketer perhaps read this hub on how to use HP for IM without getting flagged http://hubpages.com/hub/HubPages-Internet-Marketing

3. Bonnie Ramsey profile image88
    Bonnie Ramseyposted 8 years ago