Why does it remain on the accounts page? Yes, there's a line through it and it's not visible, but it still is averaged into my score.
sort by best latest
It remains in your accounts page so that you can reconsider your decision in that amount of time. It will disappear after 24 hours but that is enough time to undo a mistakenly deleted hub.
You can help the HubPages community highlight top quality content by ranking this answer up or down.
hi yenajeon, it will disappear after 24 hours.
how do you undelete a hub - I don't have that link - all I can do is unpublish/ It's in red but not a line going through it.
Please tell me how to delete unpublished. thanks
A deleted hub can take a day or two before it disappears from your accounts page. If it sticks around for a week, email the HubPages team and they can remove it...
Copyright © 2016 HubPages Inc. and respective owners.
Other product and company names shown may be trademarks of their respective owners.
HubPages® is a registered Service Mark of HubPages, Inc.
HubPages and Hubbers (authors) may earn revenue on this page based on affiliate relationships and advertisements with partners including Amazon, Google, and others.