sort by best latest
As I remember, it is 1 day or 24hrs. When you delete them, you will be notified about the time remaining before the hub disappears from your account.
You can help the HubPages community highlight top quality content by ranking this answer up or down.
Copyright © 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners.
Other product and company names shown may be trademarks of their respective owners.
HubPages® is a registered Service Mark of HubPages, Inc.
HubPages and Hubbers (authors) may earn revenue on this page based on affiliate relationships and advertisements with partners including Amazon, Google, and others.