ladeda profile image 60

How can you change the originally uploaded video when you chose the layout with video included.

I feel silly, but I can't figure out how to change the video that I initially uploaded to my most recent Hub. If I add a video capsule anywhere else, you simply click on the red X to delete the video, but this doesn't seem to be an option in the video layout. Help?

sort by best latest

relache profile image88

Raye (relache) says

4 years ago
 |  Comment