paperlake profile image 79

What do I do when I put "No" for the "Show only Featured Hubs" profile option and it won't save it?

If you're wondering: yes, I will click "Save Changes", and when the page loads once again, the "No" option will be saved. Everything seems peachy. If I go to my profile to see whether the changes actually took effect, however, my Featured Hub will only show. So, naturally, I return to my profile settings, only to discover that it's returned to "Yes" again automatically. This will go on ad infinitum no matter how many times I select "No" and save my changes. What the heck, HubPages community?!

sort by best latest

Insane Mundane profile image77

Insane Mundane says

3 years ago
 |  Comment