Deleted hub

  1. Janet21 profile image63
    Janet21posted 8 years ago

    I deleted a hub today.  It still shows up on my account, as deleted.  Is there any way to remove this completely from my account so it no longer displays?  Or, will it always be there? 

    It was actually a request someone sent to me, that I started to answer then decided not to.  And, a hub was somehow created.  This was my first request, so I was unsure what I was doing.

  2. jimmythejock profile image83
    jimmythejockposted 8 years ago

    it can take up to 72 hours for a deleted hub to dissapear from your account.....jimmy

    1. Janet21 profile image63
      Janet21posted 8 years ago in reply to this

      Thanks!

 
working