jump to last post 1-4 of 4 discussions (12 posts)

Stumble Upon

1. Anonymous00 profile image79
    Anonymous00posted 4 years ago

Question regarding stumble upon views. I've made an account and added a few articles from my profile here. I've had 0 views thus far from Stumble but I have actively used the service to rate 30 or so articles so far. Does anyone have any tips for getting results when it comes to SU? I;ve had the account for maybe 3 days. Reddit and Digg are very straight forward so no issues there. I also haven't configured my Stumble account to Facebook. I couldn't see that being the issue though. Any thoughts? Thanks everyone.

1. peeples profile image88
      peeplesposted 4 years ago in reply to this

Is this based on what your hubpages statistics say or what stumbleUpon says? My reasoning is I have been doing stubleupon for a couple months and they still say I have had zero views, yet my hubpages traffic sources shows I have had views from there. I do recall it taking a few days before it started showing stumbleupon as a traffic source.

Anonymous00posted 4 years ago in reply to this

I was referring to what my Stumble Upon was displaying in the profile. Hubpages stats are perfectly fine. Probably going to have to wait a few more days until the hits start to post to SU. Thanks smile

1. Dale Hyde profile image86
          Dale Hydeposted 4 years ago in reply to this

I have been on SU for years, and I still show no views there.

2. nanderson500 profile image90
      nanderson500posted 4 years ago in reply to this

I've also heard that pinterest is good and am planning on using that. You may want to try that instead.

2. tamron profile image62
    tamronposted 4 years ago

Since they upgraded the site I don't get many page views at all when I use to get better traffic at Stumble than any other site.