jump to last post 1-2 of 2 discussions (9 posts)

Looking for good critisum

1. kevsgolf profile image60
    kevsgolfposted 4 years ago

Please have a look at my hub as I have trouble trying to write about things and let me know where I am going wrong
    Thanks Kevin

1. profile image0
      Kena Bladelposted 4 years ago in reply to this

What hub? All of them? Could you say the name of you hub? (we can't put links here, at least that's what they some folks told me...)

kevsgolfposted 4 years ago in reply to this

If you click onto my pic you will be able to get to the hub in question and thanks for reading

1. profile image0

I'm not an expert but i think you're hub needs to be more attractive. You're pics are really good, but it's taking the high lights of the content and maybe you should have put them in the right side of writing part. You can see that on my hub that you commented,  the pic with a bold guy is on the left. Not that's a problem putting the pics as you did but it doesn't make people look at the text, they just see the great pics. You sound like you're telling something that happened to you one day. You have to have objectives. This hub also needs to be informative. what do you want? To induce people to learn golf? See the doubts they may have or already did and enlighten them about it? How to learn it? What do you need to learn golf (materials or for example, motivation).... And you must put subtitles on your hub and your hub should've be Golf passion/Golf passion/GOLF PASSION not : golf passion ... The principal part is Golf, not passion. Hum.. what more can i say? It's good that you love what you're writing about but as to be a piece of information to other people.. OK? And you have to review what you write. There are some mistakes. for example, instead of saying perfect you said pefect . Just and example. I wish there was someone that could help because this is the first time i give an opinion about a hub and it would be cool that the big hubber