jump to last post 1-6 of 6 discussions (11 posts)

Only my second Hub.. So I would like some constructive criticism

1. GStamp profile image59
    GStampposted 4 years ago

I just wrote a quick and to the point hub on how imperfections can be a good thing in relationships, so as a newbie here on hubpages I would greatly appreciate some feed back on it

http://gstamp.hubpages.com/hub/A-Perfec … lationship

1. ElSeductor profile image61
      ElSeductorposted 4 years ago in reply to this

It's a good hub, short and to the point.  Keep hubbing.

R

GStampposted 4 years ago in reply to this

thanks, i really appreciate that

2. kschang profile image90
      kschangposted 4 years ago in reply to this

Too short.

Short thoughts like that is not a hub, not even really a blog entry.

I suggest you reflect on that, think of some aspects of the phenomenon you discussed, think of some examples, and such.

Nobody's perfect. IMHO, the thought she can't be perfect seem to be more of a self-image problem.

I can always quote the cliche about if you can't love yourself you can't love someone else... wink

2. GStamp profile image59
    GStampposted 4 years ago

duly noted smile

3. tamron profile image61
    tamronposted 4 years ago

Nice hub but you will probably get the zzzzzzzz pretty quickly.  A noticed on my short hubs it happens.  Also hubs that don't have any links get the zzzzzzz.  I would add 2 links at the bottom.  I would title the capsule Recommended and put 2 links to similar topics or write 2 and add your links.  Nice hub and truthful!

4. GStamp profile image59
    GStampposted 4 years ago

forgive my ignorance, but what do you mean by "zzzzzzzz" people goin to sleep or something else lol

1. tamron profile image61
      tamronposted 4 years ago in reply to this