Suggestion: Roll back feature

  1. Anti-Valentine profile image94
    Anti-Valentineposted 3 years ago

    Wikipedia and wikis online have the option of being able to roll back changes. So if you want to undo work you've added, you can just roll back to an earlier version of the hub, rather than go and edit or delete all individual capsules. You could even use this option to save a hub if you've messed up terribly and lost some content.