jump to last post 1-6 of 6 discussions (10 posts)

how to get traffic to new hubs?

1. iamvijay profile image61
    iamvijayposted 3 years ago

As i am a newbie to hub pages i want help from my senior's.i don't no how to get traffic to my hubs as they are traffic falling can any one help me to fix this problem?

2. Simone Smith profile image92
    Simone Smithposted 3 years ago

These two guides are the best places to start on that front:

http://hubpages.com/learningcenter/How- … ndly-Title
    http://hubpages.com/learningcenter/Elem … tellar-Hub

Good luck, and welcome to HubPages! big_smile

iamvijayposted 3 years ago in reply to this

Thank for commenting..the information you have provided was useful.
      Have a great day.

3. LisaMarie724 profile image85
    LisaMarie724posted 3 years ago

Supposing that you are using great tittles and your articles are of a good quality then you need to focus on social media.  Share your hubs on Twitter, Facebook, Google +, etc.  I have a small Facebook group for hubbers to where we do daily activities to help increase our traffic.  Anyone can join, here is the link : https://www.facebook.com/groups/292274610899840/

iamvijayposted 3 years ago in reply to this

Thanks for commenting.i will also a start a group for gaining traffic.

4. howtobeasuccess profile image83
    howtobeasuccessposted 3 years ago

I am not yet getting good traffic as well, but i would like to share what i am doing right now since i have high hopes that it would bring good traffic to my hubs. I have created accounts in tumblr, blogspot and Wordpress,. Everyday, i write a 150 word article about my keywords and submit these unique articles on those sites. These articles contain links on selected  hubs, I also include pictures on these posts to make it interesting. Lastly, i have created a Facebook fan page and has been constantly updating it everyday.

5. Tealparadise profile image90
    Tealparadiseposted 3 years ago