hub delete process

  1. roguer profile image61
    roguerposted 3 years ago

    this question may sound crazy, If i delete a HUB then will i lose the revenue generated by that Hub?
    thanks in advance

    1. Simone Smith profile image93
      Simone Smithposted 3 years ago in reply to this

      Nope! Any revenue you earned remains yours. big_smile

    2. psycheskinner profile image83
      psycheskinnerposted 3 years ago in reply to this

      No. It just stops generating any further money. You keep what you have.