What's a good hub score?

Jump to Last Post 1-14 of 14 discussions (21 posts)
  1. CRe8tiVeLiFe profile image67
    CRe8tiVeLiFeposted 10 years ago

Hi ya'll. I'm a newbie and am wondering what hub scores ranging from 47 to 56 mean? What is a "good" hub score and how does that impact things?

Thanks so much!!!

1. Simone Smith profile image88
      Simone Smithposted 10 years agoin reply to this

I consider a "good" Hubber Score (the score next to someone's profile) to be something above 80, preferably above 90. It takes a while to get there though!

More on HubScore and Hubber Score can be found here:
      hubpages.com/learningcenter/hubscore-hubber-score

1. theluckywriter profile image68
        theluckywriterposted 10 years agoin reply to this

Hubber score and hubscore are not the same thing, correct? Should I be concerned if all of my individual hubscores are in the 70s?

1. profile image0
          summerberrieposted 10 years agoin reply to this

I value my hubs based on the amount of search traffic they receive.  Some of my better performers as far as google traffic are concerned are some with the lower hub score.

1. theluckywriter profile image68
            theluckywriterposted 10 years agoin reply to this

Thanks for sharing that info! I'm still new to all of this, having only published five hubs so far.

2. profile image0
        techhubmasterposted 10 years agoin reply to this

For most people it takes some time to get there. I signed up three days ago and now have a hubber score of 91. The secret is writing a lot of hubs and posting in forum.

2. profile image0
    delleaposted 10 years ago