deleating a hub

  1. 61
    Magillposted 7 years ago

    I accidently published an unfinished and a finished hub, meaning to just put up the one hub.I then deleated the bad one and can see that it is scored out and when I click on it it comes up noted that it is deleated, but iyt is still getting hits. How come? Is it still there, or what?

  2. bhoge profile image56
    bhogeposted 7 years ago

    Same thread read here