July 30 Hubs in 30 Days

Jump to Last Post 1-24 of 24 discussions (62 posts)
  1. LoisRyan13903 profile image62
    LoisRyan13903posted 10 years ago

I will be attempting this in July and since this is my first attempt we will see how it goes.  Now the question is whether I post my links here as I go.

LoisRyan13903posted 10 years agoin reply to this
    2. LoisRyan13903 profile image62
    3. LoisRyan13903 profile image62
    4. Diane Woodson profile image61
      Diane Woodsonposted 10 years agoin reply to this

This is a big undertaking that you are attempting! Best of all to you in this. I am just doing about 1 a week right now....anyone doing 30 in so many days is really hot!

Thank you.  Once I get done, I will probably be burned out for a while.  It is like when I did the Nano-where you have to write 50,000 words in the month of November.  I did it but could not pick up a pen in a while.

Also if you look at my hubs, you will see that they are related to each other.  They are from the notes I took during my Breaking Free Bible Study

5. LoisRyan13903 profile image62

I completed this challenge, got my 30 hubs done.  I have links to the hubs listed below.  It is not very well organized, but it will be better with my next challenge.

2. neilcook profile image68
    neilcookposted 10 years ago

Good Luck! That's a tough challenge, but you can do it!

Okay I am set.  The first hub will be coming shortly.  Consider these just rough drafts because I am sure the word counts will be too low for them to be featured.  Once I am done with the challenge I will go back and edit them.

3. Marisa Wright profile image86
        Marisa Wrightposted 10 years agoin reply to this

Lois, there is no "official" 30 Day Challenge in the sense of a particular starting and end date.