jump to last post 1-5 of 5 discussions (8 posts)

Very new to this HubPages

1. mfehdrau profile image60
    mfehdrauposted 3 years ago

I am very new to this HubPages and I would like to make some money.  I don't know where to start with and/or how does it be done?  At first, I am little confused and hope to learn more and get better knowledge in it.  If you read my profile in there, if you have some suggestions of how I should layout my plan with graphic design, web design, web development, knitting, artist with painting, drawing, and mixed media technique, and a great cook to help others or do for an event. I want to do those projects online or am i making a mistake.  So help me out!  I would be appreciated it.  BTW, I am deaf/hard of hearing, hope someone allow me to understand how this HubPages system works. 

Thank you
    Michael Fehdrau

1. LeanMan profile image82
      LeanManposted 3 years ago in reply to this

Click on help at the top right and follow the link to the learning center. You will find just about everything that you need there.. Then just jump in and enjoy.

2. dghbrh profile image64
      dghbrhposted 3 years ago in reply to this

Welcome on board.....You can learn everything that you wish as said by LearnMan.....happy hubbbing ahead!!!!!!
      With time you will learn everything.
      Best wishes.

3. myefforts profile image86
      myeffortsposted 3 years ago in reply to this

Welcome on board to Hub Pages. You have quite a diverse experience in multiple fields and you can start here by writing on any or all of them. I hope this would definitely be a good start.

2. LongTimeMother profile image97
    LongTimeMotherposted 3 years ago

Welcome to HP.  Making money here is not instant, so spend your time writing and understanding what makes a good hub before expecting to see any financial return.