Deleting Hubs - Question

  1. webdesignsbyapw profile image78
    webdesignsbyapwposted 3 years ago

    I am deleted some hubs the other day ago.

    It say's they will be deleted in 24 hours and nothing yet.

    It just shows a line across the text title of the hubs. Is this normal or will they be removed from my profile when they are deleted?

    1. WryLilt profile image86
      WryLiltposted 3 years ago in reply to this

      It means you need to wait for the next time the site is cleared of deleted hubs. Just leave them and they'll be deleted.

    2. Christy Kirwan profile image
      Christy Kirwanposted 3 years ago in reply to this

      Hi webdesignsbyapw,

      As WryLilt mentioned, this is perfectly normal. Your Hubs will be completely deleted and removed from your profile (and Topic Pages) when the site is updated.