jump to last post 1-3 of 3 discussions (4 posts)

Undeleted Hub does not show up

  1. 0
    Valerie Lynnposted 7 years ago


    I deleted a Hub to make corrections...am new to Hubspace...I undeleted it and while I can reach the page, I still show only 1 instead of 2 hubs.  Thanks

  2. relache profile image88
    relacheposted 7 years ago

    If you have to make corrections that badly, you want to UNPUBLISH your Hub.  That takes it out of action, but leaves all your work in the system.

    To hit delete means that in 48 hours, the Hub will be removed entirely from the system, gone forever and unrecoverable, unless you undelete it.

    1. 0
      Valerie Lynnposted 7 years ago in reply to this


      Thanks very much for the inforation.  Valerie

  3. WHoArtNow profile image86
    WHoArtNowposted 7 years ago

    Only ever delete a hub if the score drops below 40. If you need to make adjustments, do as Relache said and "Un-publish" it, then edit, then re-publish.