Why can't I delete an account I am no longer using?

  1. go-giver65 profile image61
    go-giver65posted 7 years ago

    This is important to me because I accidentally started a new hub in an account I thought no longer existed. I don't want the hub there. I tried deleting the hub in the old account and put the new hub into the new account but it stated that the title was taken. Meanwhile it wasn't taken, because I deleted it.

  2. WHoArtNow profile image85
    WHoArtNowposted 7 years ago

    It takes 48 hours to fully delete the hub, log back into your old account and see if it's still there, if so wait until it's gone.