jump to last post 1-7 of 7 discussions (9 posts)

Want to hire helper

1. Randi Kreger profile image59
    Randi Kregerposted 2 years ago

I am already an expert on writing quality content. My four books have sold over half a million copies, my web site gets 30,000 unique views a month and I have a blog on the Psychology Today website that gets a million hits a year. While I am a great writer and expert, I am NOT a technical person and am pretty overwhelmed with how to link my hub with Adsense and Amazon (two things I do not do anywhere else). Can I pay someone who is familiar with this to help me become qualified to do it and do the technical work?

2. paradigmsearch profile image89
    paradigmsearchposted 2 years ago

HubPages is designed so that non-technical people can do that which you wish to do. You can start exploring at https://hubpages.com/my/earnings/affiliate/ . smile

1. starme77 profile image84
      starme77posted 2 years ago in reply to this

I could  not have answered better myself smile

3. innerspin profile image88
    innerspinposted 2 years ago

Welcome to HubPages. Firstly, it's not compulsory to use Amazon here, though you may want to over time. Secondly, you need to have a decent amount of featured hubs written before AdSense will accept you. 

I'd suggest finding your feet writing hubs before you think about these aspects. Read the link paradigmsearch provided. It's really not difficult to set things up when the time comes...if I can manage, I'm sure you can too smile

4. LuisEGonzalez profile image81
    LuisEGonzalezposted 2 years ago

Welcome to HP. As said before, linking with Amazon and Adsense should be easy just follow the link displayed under "help", the link posted by paradigmsearch or get in touch with Artosi52

5. WryLilt profile image87
    WryLiltposted 2 years ago