1. Doc Young profile image81
    Doc Youngposted 2 years ago

    I had a notification "comment" after one of my Hubs that is now gone.  Do they "disappear" after a certain time frame?  Can the person erase them themselves?  Just wondering how that works.

    1. Matthew Meyer profile image77
      Matthew Meyerposted 2 years ago in reply to this

      The on-site notifications go away after you have clicked/cleared/viewed them.

      You can see a list of all of you notifications here.

  2. relache profile image87
    relacheposted 2 years ago

    The notification feature has never quite worked properly.