Torture HP Time re: Traffic Stats

Jump to Last Post 1-7 of 7 discussions (35 posts)
  1. paradigmsearch profile image59
    paradigmsearchposted 9 years ago

Come on guys! It really is a big deal to us to dial up the morning stats. It is fun! And you no longer seem to be able to provide that.

Awhile back HP stated that this particular function was outsourced. Fire them!

I was a Programmer/Analyst for over 20 years before I had to go into the unpaid caregiver business. I know I am obsolete, but I could definitely handle this. Language does not matter. I've learned dozens of them in my time. One more won't be a problem.

Although this post was spontaneous, it is also serious. If hired, I would guarantee that stats would be as they once were. Not only that, you would remove yet another person from the food stamps role. I mean seriously, how could you pass that up?

1. Writer Fox profile image31
      Writer Foxposted 9 years agoin reply to this

But, the good news is that payments to PayPal were right on schedule!

paradigmsearchposted 9 years agoin reply to this

Totally unsurprised. big_smile

Meanwhile, the breadcrumb trail still exists for those who are interested in what Hubbers had to say about year 2015.

2. Dale Hyde profile image80
      Dale Hydeposted 9 years agoin reply to this

I will hire you for $65,000.00 a year if you can guarantee my business a profit of $500,000.00 a year. smile

1. Barbara Kay profile image72
        Barbara Kayposted 9 years agoin reply to this

I'll give you another $65,000 along with Dale's if you can guarantee the same income as his. Your income numbers are getting up there.

I will consider your most generous offers. After all, I'm probably not going to hear from HP any time soon. "Torture HP Time" is hardly the way to woo a new client. big_smile

1. NateB11 profile image88
            NateB11posted 9 years agoin reply to this

lol

2. paradigmsearch profile image59
    paradigmsearchposted 9 years ago