jump to last post 1-3 of 3 discussions (6 posts)

Question: How to change the linked Hub under "More by [NAME]"

1. Isocrates profile image91
    Isocratesposted 2 years ago

Hello fellow hubbers,

This is my first time asking a question here, as I've always tried my best to find solutions to problems I've encountered since first joining in 2009 through the Help manual and resources. My question concerns changing the "More by [NAME]" on different hubs.

For example, in my hub on the following link:  I currently have my hub account info/name on the right side. Under that is "More by Isocrates" with a link to a Monster Milk Review I had written.

Now, there is not much of a connection between learning how to become a Mayor and reading a Monster Milk protein shake review. I would like to change the article that is being referenced by the "More by Isocrates."

Does anyone know how I would go about doing this?

I thank everyone in advance for their help!

1. LindaSmith1 profile image60
      LindaSmith1posted 2 years ago in reply to this

You have no control over what other hubs of yours is shown.   We aren't allowed to put links to our hubs in forums.  There is an exception, and a special place when hubbers are having technical issues or are seeking advice on a hub.

Isocratesposted 2 years ago in reply to this

Hi Linda,

Thank you for letting me know about this, I did not know about that rule and will make sure not to do it in the future. I could not find a way to edit the comment though to remove the link. Hopefully one of the moderators will be able to do it for me.

Thanks again for the heads up.

2. Sue Adams profile image95
    Sue Adamsposted 2 years ago