jump to last post 1-4 of 4 discussions (4 posts)

Need advice to improve my Hubpage....anybody help me out please?

1. 0
    Shovon Joarderposted 20 months ago

I published a Hubpage on Feb 28, 2015, link is http://shovonjoarder.hubpages.com/hub/W … rt-in-NYC.

Till now it becomes unpublished status showing the reason of "spammy element." As a newbie, I didn't have clear idea about external links, so I put few links there indicating the useful Gov. site. I alaos go through Hubpage spammy elements to understad the requirement. I didn't found anyhting in my Hubpage except removing the external links.

Then gradually I remove all the links, resize pictures and made changes a lot in my hubpage yesterday. But, again today it get back to unpublish status showing same reason.

Is there anyone expereinced in Hubpage please visit my Hubpage and advice me actually whats wrong and where is the spammy elements they've found?

Your advice is very much important for me. Thanks you.

2. relache profile image87
    relacheposted 20 months ago

Here's a page you might find helpful.

http://hubpages.com/learningcenter/How- … y-of-a-Hub

Also, remember you can also contact the admin team and ask for clarification or more info.

3. Shades-of-truth profile image85
    Shades-of-truthposted 20 months ago

Here are a few things that might help.

Your first sentence is not a complete sentence; it is merely a phrase. It should read - New York City is located at the world's largest natural harbor in the Northeastern side of the United States.

Even then, the sentence could be worded differently, as it still does not read smoothly.

Your title is about one thing, but most of the hub is about New York City's airports. The limousine part comes in at the end, after you have shown where the airports are.

There are several typos in the hub. Here is one: