jump to last post 1-5 of 5 discussions (9 posts)

Seeking Fellow Pagan Authors

1. Lionrhod profile image92
    Lionrhodposted 10 months ago

Any other Pagan Writers here with published books (paper or ebook)? Preferably on Wiccan, pagan and metaphysical subjects or pagan characters. I'm thinking of putting together a promotional book tour.

1. Dale Hyde profile image86
      Dale Hydeposted 10 months ago in reply to this

I am a Pagan Writer/Author, however, my Pagan Writer/Author & wife has published material in book form. smile   My thought process does not allow me to carry a very long story line, nor remember characters and such.  Love reading however. smile   

Several of her's are on Barnes & Noble as well as Lulu that I know of, "Odes to the Goddess" as well as "Pagan and Proud of it". The second one is both ebook and paperback.

2. Michaela Osiecki profile image87
    Michaela Osieckiposted 10 months ago

I do have an e-published book on Amazon for Kindle that features a main character who identifies as pagan. Not sure if that counts but....

3. Lionrhod profile image92

What I'm looking for:

1) Nonfiction:Wiccan, witchcraft,pagan,metaphysical
    2) Author who is pagan
    3) Fiction: Pagan protagonist or pagan theme

Sounds like you fit in if you wish.

Things are only in the barest of idea stages, so feel free to offer ideas.

4. Millionaire Tips profile image89
    Millionaire Tipsposted 10 months ago

You can browse through HubPages' paganism hubs.

http://hubpages.com/religion-philosophy … craft/5168

5. Lionrhod profile image92

Welcome folks! This is just in the very  early planning stages, but what I'm thinking of is a blog/book tour. We each write brief guest articles for each other's blogs, websites or hubs, and send the traffic around to each of our various sites.

I think it'll mean more traffic for each of us,