Deleting Hubs Immediately

  1. Antonio Martinez1 profile image81
    Antonio Martinez1posted 8 months ago

    There really should be an option where if you want to delete a hub to do so immediately. I find that if you delete the hub and the message comes up that you have 24 hours to do something to avoid having the hub permanently deleted, it does no justice and I end up immediately undeleting the hub altogether and just leaving the hub idle.

    1. theraggededge profile image93
      theraggededgeposted 8 months ago in reply to this

      Just delete it. Leave HP for 24 hours and forget about it. When you come back it will be gone. It's a safety net... and has saved many a hubber from making a bad mistake.