jump to last post 1-10 of 10 discussions (24 posts)

any revenue generating site?

1. 61
    ladyvenusposted 7 years ago

Hupgaes allows us to write hubs and received revenues thru affiliates. Is there any other site that offer the same?

1. darkside profile image80
      darksideposted 7 years ago in reply to this
  2. icewave5 profile image60
    icewave5posted 7 years ago

Theres so many it is not funny.. luckily hubpages is the best and most fun..

3. Janet21 profile image75
    Janet21posted 7 years ago

Squidoo is another one.  I have been writing over there for more than 2 years now.  There is a link in my hubpages profile to view my Squidoo lenses if you want to see what that site is all about.

1. mandybeau profile image60
      mandybeauposted 7 years ago in reply to this

Squidoolooks interesting Thnx janet.

4. Uninvited Writer profile image83
    Uninvited Writerposted 7 years ago

I happen to have written a hub on that subject smile

http://hubpages.com/hub/Writing-Sites-I … -and-Loved

1. engagetora profile image67
      engagetoraposted 7 years ago in reply to this

LOL

5. Misha profile image76
    Mishaposted 7 years ago

Ummm, not really sure what exactly is THAT funny about it?

6. Lissie profile image87
    Lissieposted 7 years ago

Yeah really Misha - Uninvited writer has a good list on that hub. I just started with Infobarrel -I wrote a review here http://lissowerbutts.com/what-is-infoba … ve-income/

OP as you haven't acutally made any hubs here I suspect you need to focus on one site for a month or 2 before you start with more!

1. darkside profile image80
      darksideposted 7 years ago in reply to this

Hmmmmm... I shall be looking more into that, even if just to publish a handful of articles.

I've bookmarked your review. If I do sign up it'll be via your referral.

1. Lissie profile image87
        Lissieposted 7 years ago in reply to this