any revenue generating site?

Jump to Last Post 1-10 of 10 discussions (24 posts)
  1. profile image49
    ladyvenusposted 14 years ago

Hupgaes allows us to write hubs and received revenues thru affiliates. Is there any other site that offer the same?

1. darkside profile image66
      darksideposted 14 years agoin reply to this
  2. icewave5 profile image59
    icewave5posted 14 years ago

Theres so many it is not funny.. luckily hubpages is the best and most fun..

3. Janet21 profile image80
    Janet21posted 14 years ago

Squidoo is another one.  I have been writing over there for more than 2 years now.  There is a link in my hubpages profile to view my Squidoo lenses if you want to see what that site is all about.

1. mandybeau profile image58
      mandybeauposted 14 years agoin reply to this

Squidoolooks interesting Thnx janet.

4. Uninvited Writer profile image79
    Uninvited Writerposted 14 years ago

I happen to have written a hub on that subject smile

http://hubpages.com/hub/Writing-Sites-I … -and-Loved

1. engagetora profile image58
      engagetoraposted 14 years agoin reply to this

LOL

5. Misha profile image62
    Mishaposted 14 years ago

Ummm, not really sure what exactly is THAT funny about it?

6. Lissie profile image76
    Lissieposted 14 years ago

Yeah really Misha - Uninvited writer has a good list on that hub. I just started with Infobarrel -I wrote a review here http://lissowerbutts.com/what-is-infoba … ve-income/

OP as you haven't acutally made any hubs here I suspect you need to focus on one site for a month or 2 before you start with more!

1. darkside profile image66
      darksideposted 14 years agoin reply to this

Hmmmmm... I shall be looking more into that, even if just to publish a handful of articles.

I've bookmarked your review. If I do sign up it'll be via your referral.

1. Lissie profile image76
        Lissieposted 14 years agoin reply to this