jump to last post 1-10 of 10 discussions (13 posts)

I want to join HubChallenge but don't know how you do it exactly.

1. natureheals profile image80
    naturehealsposted 7 years ago

Hi, I'm a newbie on hubpages. I have joined a few days ago and would like to start my journey with the hubchallenge but I don't know what to do first. Here are my questions :

1. Do I write a post to tell that I have decided to start the challenge and put a banner picture (the green one) on the post? Is it for every posts during the challenge or just this one? I haven't seen anyone put the image of hubchallenge on their posts.

Here's where I found the information :

2. What is tweet? How do I let you know that I have joined the challenge? Which forum topic should I post to tell which date I start the challenge?

Please don't mind me for asking too many questions. Any help would be appreciated.

2. Trekkiemelissa profile image79
    Trekkiemelissaposted 7 years ago

You did the right thing by coming here.  This is good enough to claim that you are joining in on the challenge.  If you have a blog, you can write about joining in on the challenge.

When you write a hub make sure you put in the hubchallenge in as a tag.  You can post your links here: http://hubpages.com/forum/topic/18049

Tweets:  If you have a twitter account, you can tweet about your hubs.  I hope this helps you a bit.  Welcome to Hubpages smile

3. 4notherBlogg3r profile image61
    4notherBlogg3rposted 7 years ago

I'm a newbie too and I'm still confuse about this challenge...

1. Trekkiemelissa profile image79
      Trekkiemelissaposted 7 years ago in reply to this

Its just to challenge yourself.  You can start at anytime you want to.  Say you start today, you try to write 30 hubs in 30 days so if this month ends on the 31st, then you finish up on the 2nd of September.

4. Earthscribe profile image61
    Earthscribeposted 7 years ago

Welcome Natureheals, and hi everyone!