Can't handle 2

  1. 59
    dwippyposted 7 years ago

    I was writing a hub and decided to create a new account for it, but then decided that I didn't want to try to manage 2, so I deleted the new one and reposted the hub on the old one.   So am I going to get into copying issues since I deleted the original?


    1. kmackey32 profile image82
      kmackey32posted 7 years ago in reply to this

      I don't think so!

  2. 59
    dwippyposted 7 years ago

    Awesome thanks, hate to get into trouble for cheating off myself...or something.