My traffic statistics have doubled

Jump to Last Post 1-16 of 16 discussions (30 posts)
  1. barryrutherford profile image75
    barryrutherfordposted 14 years ago

I have been writing hubs at Hubpages for two years now.  I notice since I commenced creating a hub a day on the thirty day hubchallenge that my visitor numbers have increased 100%.

What is the experience of all you other wonderful hubchallengers ?

1. profile image49
      badcompany99posted 14 years agoin reply to this

I think you may have put me in the mood for increasing my writing, well done on both your challenge and your traffic increase !

barryrutherfordposted 14 years agoin reply to this

If i do that well that's a bonus !

2. darkside profile image65
      darksideposted 14 years agoin reply to this

Top stuff!

It certainly is good to see a marked increase. Hopefully you'll also start to see an increase in earnings.

still havent got my setting right I dont think.  Ive earned Oin two years from Ebay & amazon.

3. viryabo profile image92
      viryaboposted 14 years agoin reply to this

My experience is awesome. Before the challenge, my traffic was nothing to write home about. Then i publish the first few hubs and BOOM!, my traffic almost triples, and earnings? Everyday! I recommend the challenge for everyone who wants to increase traffic and/or earnings.
      This is my testimony. smile

2. BrianFanslau profile image59
    BrianFanslauposted 14 years ago

Ditto! I'm very new but since i started releasing hubs regularly I have seen a substantial increase in traffic love smile

3. Gennifer profile image53
    Genniferposted 14 years ago

Once I read on forum a piece of advice to include as much as possible links to your hub. After that I added more tags and my traffic increased, but not greatly.

4. Journey * profile image69
    Journey *posted 14 years ago

I was not a challenge participant but congrats to you, barryrutherford!

Thanks for you comment  much apreciated...