jump to last post 1-13 of 13 discussions (15 posts)

broad topics, any suggestions ?

1. Cls1321 profile image60
    Cls1321posted 7 years ago

I am looking for a subject that I could write a lot about. For instance I had started writing about loans and stopped because I realized no matter how much I studied it, I couldn't offer the knowledge and helpful tips that someone who has taken out loans and paid off loans for years and years could. I chose the topic because I could write about loans in general, than write hubs about all different types of loans and link them back to the original hub.

basically I was wondering if anyone had ideas of subjects like this where you can write a general hub, than branch off into a lot of specific hubs.

If anyone does respond, do know that I enjoy researching and writing about anything so don't be shy with suggestions.

2. Cls1321 profile image60

oh, and I have been killing myself trying to think of something that I could research and write a lot about for 2 days and just can't take it anymore. That is why I am resorting to asking other people what I should write about sad

3. karpouzian profile image60
    karpouzianposted 7 years ago

Write about your hobbies, things you love, things you like, things you know about, things you want to know more about.

4. livewithrichard profile image87
    livewithrichardposted 7 years ago

Where do you like to vacation, or where would you like to visit?
    What do you like to eat, or what do you like to cook?
    What do you do for entertainment?
    What do you do for a living?
    What would you like to do for a living?
    How could you do ____ better?

That should get you started.

5. wrenfrost56 profile image84
    wrenfrost56posted 7 years ago

Hey the recession is still pretty big at the moment and people will always want to know how to make and save money, maybe you could start there.