deleted hubs still appearing

  1. barranca profile image78
    barrancaposted 9 years ago

    Hubs that I have deleted are hanging about in my list of hubs, albeit, with a line through them; however, they still appear as options to view under the little arrows that direct viewers to further hubs.  Some of these deleted hubs have been on the list for a month.

    1. pauldeeds profile image
      pauldeedsposted 9 years ago in reply to this

      We are about to change the deletion period from 14 days to 2 days, which should speed things up a little.  (We want to give people some time reconsider, in case they made a mistake)

      But, what may be happening is this -- if you make any edit to a deleted hub after it is deleted, the waiting period will reset.