jump to last post 1-5 of 5 discussions (5 posts)

I'm new to all this any help will be appreciated.....

1. Webucator profile image61
    Webucatorposted 8 years ago

I'm a 50 year old woman (Extremely young at heart). I have lost over 320 lbs (Some time ago) and have maitained this loss but not with out it's struggles. I started taking a wonderful liquid vitamin a little over a month ago and it's awesome. It promted me to consider a 21 day cleansing fast. I'm on day 16 and because of this liquid vitamin I feel GREAT!! I've been doing a daily video log and would like to post them. Can I post them here? This fast has been amazing and the health benefits are awesome. The point of this is not to give advise but to help others. I would also love to earn some money with adsense.

Is this like a blog? Whatever guidance you guys can give I'd really appreciate it. smile

2. 0
    daflaposted 8 years ago

Wow!  Congrats on your weight loss!  That's awesome!

I don't see why you can't include videos in your hubs.  I'd say no more than two, because they tend to slow down people on slower connections.  I have a 768 dsl and I get bogged down in hubs that have more than two.  Maybe you could do it in several installments.  That would be a nice thing to have here.

3. djtphn1 profile image80
    djtphn1posted 8 years ago