jump to last post 1-17 of 17 discussions (22 posts)

How Often

1. wavegirl22 profile image49
    wavegirl22posted 7 years ago

do you read a Hub and forget to rate it? Its one thing if you thought it was just ok, but I am talking about the times that you go so far as to tell the Hubber how much you loved it and still forget to give it the thumbs up??

1. dejajolie profile image60
      dejajolieposted 7 years ago in reply to this

Oops, as a newbie I didn't know I had to do this either

2. Helen Cater profile image61
    Helen Caterposted 7 years ago

I always remember the thumbs up as this goes towards a good score for the writer. Still I am sure lots not only don't comment but also forget to rate up.

1. Paradise7 profile image85
      Paradise7posted 7 years ago in reply to this

I think that's true.  I try to be good, myself, just because I appreciate the feedback so much. big_smile

2. wavegirl22 profile image49
      wavegirl22posted 7 years ago in reply to this

I think I posted this post so that I would start to remember to do it without thinking or having to go back and do it! Kinda like when you meet someone and you train yourself to repeat there name back so you wont forget it!

3. emievil profile image83
    emievilposted 7 years ago

I try to leave comments as much as possible but sometimes I forgot to click the thumbs up. I'll be more conscious in the future smile.

4. torimari profile image80
    torimariposted 7 years ago

Not enough. I've been trying to be more active, however I usually rate up only hubs I think are well-thought out and done...which are many considering how the majority of people I watch write great stuff. I comment when it really interests me, or/and I see the person really has spent some good time, researching and thought on a hub. smile

5. chenmikehk profile image59
    chenmikehkposted 7 years ago

Oh. Am I suppose to do that? Learning all the time.

1. jiberish profile image78
      jiberishposted 7 years ago in reply to this