jump to last post 1-23 of 23 discussions (38 posts)

How many hubs do you publish every week?

1. dyesebel10 profile image80
    dyesebel10posted 7 years ago

I can do up to 4 hubs.  I can do more on vacation or when I retire from my job someday.

1. Lady_E profile image82
      Lady_Eposted 7 years ago in reply to this

1 or 2 a week.
      Prefer to just take my time these days.smile

2. drej2522 profile image88
      drej2522posted 7 years ago in reply to this

I do about .2 (that's right, that's point two) hubs a week...maybe..that's a good average, wouldn't you say?

3. Mariapaul profile image60
      Mariapaulposted 7 years ago in reply to this

It depends on my work schedule. Normally I try to do one per day.

2. DennisBarker profile image60
    DennisBarkerposted 7 years ago

I've been averaging 2 short or one longer hub per week for the past six months. My style is to write two or three hundred words, add video, news feed and rss and then wait to see if the keywords get picked up on before I rewrite and add another few hundred words.

I've got limited time so I have to get positive feedback from search engines before I spend time on a hub.

3. earnestshub profile image87
    earnestshubposted 7 years ago

I did 20 last week. 19 of them were commercial hubs, and one under my original profile. smile

1. prettydarkhorse profile image68
      prettydarkhorseposted 7 years ago in reply to this

WOW< good job, I can write at least two everyday.

4. wsp2469 profile image61
    wsp2469posted 7 years ago

I don't honestly know.  Is there someplace I can check? 
    (By the way, I know when you publish a hub it docks your score a few points initially but does it eventually automatically ADD points as well? Just curious.)

5. TINA V profile image80
    TINA Vposted 7 years ago

I can only write an average of 3 to 4 hubs in a week.  Perhaps, it will also vary depending on my schedule.

6. Stimp profile image81
    Stimpposted 7 years ago