jump to last post 1-13 of 13 discussions (16 posts)

Things You know That Really Work

1. 20gsxr05 profile image61
    20gsxr05posted 6 years ago

These are the things that i have seen that worked for me.They have increase my search engine ranking

backlink to my site

submitting articles

posting comments

1. oderog profile image42
      oderogposted 6 years ago in reply to this

It's great to see things that are working for you, just need to understand something where are you back linking your websites. Secondly you have talked of submitting articles, to where? assuming you were assisting a newbie here at hubapges and you wanted the person to understand your second point, thirdly posting comments - are posting comments on your own hubs or other hubbers hubs or you are posting comments on blogs other than hubs.

2. shanekruger profile image61
      shanekrugerposted 6 years ago in reply to this

you should use these kind of posting in seo forums.

2. 20gsxr05 profile image61

guess no one cares

3. Dame Scribe profile image60
    Dame Scribeposted 6 years ago

Passing judgement on others is not a pretty or popular practice hmm authors on HubPages are from different parts of the world and not everybody is online @ snap of your fingers tongue not to mention this forum may have already been or in progress already and exist elsewhere.

4. 20gsxr05 profile image61

I never thought of it like that

5. 0
    Crazdwriterposted 6 years ago

3 weeks, 7 hubs, and a hubscore of 80..not bad 20 not bad at all. gotta ask...are you wrapped up in a blanket?

6. 20gsxr05 profile image61

how did you guess

7. habee profile image90
    habeeposted 6 years ago

Is it cold there?

8. 0
    Crazdwriterposted 6 years ago

hmmm maybe I'm thinking about bed and getting all wrapped in my blankie lol

9. 20gsxr05 profile image61

yes it is very cold here in atlanta.I need to turn the a/c up a few degrees

10. habee profile image90
    habeeposted 6 years ago

Another GA hubber! Hi, neighbor!