jump to last post 1-17 of 17 discussions (18 posts)

Xomba - how do you use it?

1. Richieb799 profile image67
    Richieb799posted 6 years ago

I just use this site to bookmark my hubs, I don't like the layout of it, I just add a small part of information about my hubs
    seems to be working as Ive started noticing quite a few views on my hubs stats from that site

2. 59
    beh076posted 6 years ago

Xomba is pretty easy to use, the layout is different from Hubpages. They catagorize two types of articles Xombytes 150 words or more and Xomblurbs 50 words. Links to other sites will appear in your articles advertising products unlike Hubpages. I am new to Hubpages but have been posting on Xomba for about six months.

3. fishtiger58 profile image82
    fishtiger58posted 6 years ago

I just bookmark my hubs as well using the xomblurbs posting.

4. PurpleOne profile image88
    PurpleOneposted 6 years ago

I bookmarked all of my sites on Xomba. I've received a few hits so far but nothing too earth shattering although my traffic isn't great anyway! A lot of people on here seem to really like Xomba so I decided to give it a try. Like you, I don't like the layout of the site but maybe they'll improve it over time..

5. Misha profile image75
    Mishaposted 6 years ago

I don't use it smile

6. easyspeak profile image80
    easyspeakposted 6 years ago

Only use it for backlinks.  I get barely any traffic from it.

7. thisisoli profile image71
    thisisoliposted 6 years ago

I have decided to try xomba out.  I have heard some pretty bad things about it recently though so i am not putting much effort in to it just yet!

8. 78
    kakinposted 6 years ago

I have just recently posted an article with them, but for linking purposes, it seems that they just slap the nofollow. Now i'm thinking to use them just for the ad money, but only if traffic looks good.

9. elayne001 profile image46
    elayne001posted 6 years ago