jump to last post 1-6 of 6 discussions (9 posts)

I posted 50 hubs in 2 Mths whadda ya think? :O)

1. 0
    callmesplash7posted 6 years ago

I started out pretty lame in my hubs...lol I just couldnt think of what to post so i started off with some basic myspace tips that I wish someone would have told me. I became a myspace professional basically when I learned all the ins and outs of making layouts from scratch, tweaks etc. But those didnt seem like very good content for hubpages. i was still trying to figure it all out. Then I thought you know, I have some pretty good life experiences i could share....maybe they would help someone and if someone I know sees them...who cares!!?? Some things i have maybe shared with one or 2 people but something compelled me to share it to everyone. It helps to know you are not alone.
    I've already learned alot of things i didnt know, just by reading hubpages thanks to all of you and I am beginning to come up with more hubs!

Just wondered if anyone would be willing to read some of my hubs and give me some feedback? What turned out as me wanting to make money has now become more of an outlet, a mission to help people, a place where "good"  people can meet other good people, where people act as adults unlike myspace lol, and where I am just plain HAPPY! Thanks to the founder of hubpages and thank you to you all. Julie yikes)

1. prettydarkhorse profile image64
      prettydarkhorseposted 6 years ago in reply to this

am your fan Julie and will read some of your hubs, am just busy at times, keep on writing and you will find some solace plus you can earn too, Welcome, Maita

2. Cagsil profile image84
      Cagsilposted 6 years ago in reply to this

Good job. smile

2. EYEAM4ANARCHY profile image94
    EYEAM4ANARCHYposted 6 years ago

Coolio, keep it up.

3. 0
    callmesplash7posted 6 years ago

Thank you to the people that have responded to my question yikes)

4. Marisa Wright profile image92
    Marisa Wrightposted 6 years ago