jump to last post 1-2 of 2 discussions (7 posts)

delete hub

  1. dotnik profile image79
    dotnikposted 6 years ago

    When I first joined I made mistakes then published 2 hubs. How do I delete them?

    1. 0
      Twenty One Daysposted 6 years ago in reply to this

      go to the hub of choice, select delete from the top buttons.
      it will ask you if you are sure.

      generally takes a full 24 hours to be removed from your account list. hope it helps.

      1. dotnik profile image79
        dotnikposted 6 years ago in reply to this

        Thank you for the delete advice. I don't know how I missed the button. Dotnik

    2. vox vocis profile image93
      vox vocisposted 6 years ago in reply to this

      Did you delete your hubs because you made mistakes prior to publishing?
      There is no need to delete them completely because of mistakes. If you want to change something just click the EDIT button and correct what is wrong in your capsules. Finish with DONE EDITING.

      1. JYOTI KOTHARI profile image76
        JYOTI KOTHARIposted 6 years ago in reply to this

        Ditto.
        You can also go to edit mode of any of your hub from "Statistics" of my account page.

        Of course, you have all rights to delete your hub or hubs by going to your hub while in sign in mode.

        Thanks,
        Jyoti Kothari

  2. myownworld profile image80
    myownworldposted 6 years ago

    Yes, why not try editing instead of deleting it? In edit mode, you can turn a whole hub around if you want to....unless of course, you want a new url with better keywords...

    1. JYOTI KOTHARI profile image76
      JYOTI KOTHARIposted 6 years ago in reply to this

      Yes, I suggest the same thing.

 
working