One of my hubs was deleted

  1. 0
    daflaposted 8 years ago

    One of the series of hubs in my Frugal Gardening 101 course was deleted.  I'm sure it was an accident, and luckily, I caught it in time to undelete it.  I had mentioned that I was moving hubs, but that wasn't one that had been copied over quite yet, so I don't understand why that one was deleted.  I certainly didn't do it.

    Another glitch?  I'll know now to check my hubs every day to be sure they are still there!  LOL

    1. Maddie Ruud profile image81
      Maddie Ruudposted 8 years ago in reply to this


      That hub has, and indeed none of your hubs have, ever been moderated.  You may have inadvertantly deleted it yourself.  I know I've done that by mistake, myself.

  2. 0
    SirDentposted 8 years ago

    LOL, I inadvertently unpublished one of my own hubs once by mistake. I thought management did it and I waited and waited seemed like forever before I realized I was the one who did it. It would be a good thing to make sure all of your files are copied onto your computer before publishing anything.