jump to last post 1-4 of 4 discussions (4 posts)

How Do I Wipe Out A Hub?

  1. theirishobserver. profile image59
    theirishobserver.posted 6 years ago

    I tried to start a Hub yesterday with video of my pets - could not get the video loaded - now I just want to wipe out the Hub as if it never existed - how can I do this - I have deleted all the modules but the Hub is still on my account - is there a wipe out button?

  2. Eileen Hughes profile image83
    Eileen Hughesposted 6 years ago

    If you deleted the hub when you reload it will show a line through it on your account page. If this is the case it will be deleted in a couple of days.

    If not then you havent deleted it properly.

    open up your hub.  Then instead of clicking on edit at the top click on delete  and then close your hub.  Now go back into your account page and see if it has a line through it with delete on it.  if so it will go as said before.
    Good luck.

  3. theirishobserver. profile image59
    theirishobserver.posted 6 years ago

    Many thanks Eileen I am just picking this message up smile

  4. theirishobserver. profile image59
    theirishobserver.posted 6 years ago

    Eileen I followed your instructions and the line has now appeared - thanks again smile

 
working