How long have you been out of high school?

Jump to Last Post 1-31 of 31 discussions (48 posts)
  1. ChristinaScibona profile image71
    ChristinaScibonaposted 14 years ago

Well, my 10 year class reunion is coming up next month so it made me wonder how long has everyone been out of high school? Would you go back if you could?

1. DonnaCSmith profile image83
      DonnaCSmithposted 14 years agoin reply to this

I am from the class of 65, so we are celebrating our 45th reunion this summer.

2. profile image0
    Crazdwriterposted 14 years ago

My 10 year will be next yaer and I am draggin my hubby to it lol so yea 9 years out from HS for me

3. Cagsil profile image69
    Cagsilposted 14 years ago

I'll answer your latter question first- I have would not go back to school, even if I could.

I have been out of school, since I graduated- Class of 1986.

So, as you can see, I have been out of school for some 20+ years.

Interesting question to post. Thank you. smile

1. ChristinaScibona profile image71
      ChristinaScibonaposted 14 years agoin reply to this

I was only 5 smile

4. Ohma profile image60
    Ohmaposted 14 years ago

much longer tha 10 yrs. big_smile

1. profile image0
      mtsi1098posted 14 years agoin reply to this

same here...

5. profile image0
    sneakorocksolidposted 14 years ago

More than 36 years. We have gone to our reunions but theres a bunch of old people there. They keep asking my wife why she hasn't killed me yet! Thats very rude!big_smile

6. mega1 profile image80
    mega1posted 14 years ago

this is just a somewhat sneaky way to find out how old we are, isn't it?  well, I refuse to be suckered into it.  not that my age is so important or such a secret - its just the principal of the thing.  and if you wanted to know you could've just asked "how old are you" cuz you all sound like old farts!

1. Lisa HW profile image61
      Lisa HWposted 14 years agoin reply to this

lol  lol  , mega1