jump to last post 1-3 of 3 discussions (6 posts)

My First Hub

1. Trefold profile image61
    Trefoldposted 6 years ago

So in my desire to earn some extra cash I have wandered to hubpages. I have been working as a freelance writer for about two years now, and have heard bits and pieces about hubpages and dabbled in some SEO oriented programs. But this is my first real attempt at making any money off of sites like this. Upon joining hubpages I started reading all the hubs about hubs and forum threads that I could, using the two days it took google adsense to accept me to gather as much information as I could. So last night I threw up my first hubpages hub, http://hubpages.com/hub/Earning-money-w … d-adsense, this is a hub simply going over the information I've found and describing my plan here on hubpages. This was inspired by the 60 day challenge that I've seen various hubbers talking about. So please, let me know what you think and what I can do to get more traffic

2. Super Chef profile image66
    Super Chefposted 6 years ago

Hi there, just to let you know your link is not working to your hub, so i clicked on your profile and found the hub in question. First impressions very informative, it could do with a few more photos, maybe search youtube for a video relating to this subject and embed it into a video capsule. If you are an Amazon affiliate insert a couple of Amazon capsules using a couple of keywords relating to the hub. Otherwise not a bad hub keep up the good work. I personally feel your goal of $200 in 2 months is slightly unrealistic but not impossible. I personally have been here 3 1/2 months and only today cleared $5. Anyway good luck to you and if you achieve this $200 in 2 months drop me a line and let me know how you did it.

Trefoldposted 6 years ago in reply to this