Hubbers on Twitter?

Jump to Last Post 1-50 of 65 discussions (96 posts)
  1. C.M. Vanderlinden profile image64
    C.M. Vanderlindenposted 16 years ago

Just wondering if there were any other hubbers on Twitter.

1. profile image0
      ysdataposted 15 years agoin reply to this
      1. Eric Graudins profile image60
        Eric Graudinsposted 15 years agoin reply to this

Hello ysdata,

OK, I started following you on twitter, because your Hubpages profile looked interesting.

In twitter, my screen of people that I follow immediately filled up with about 2 screenfuls of stuff like

ysdata   @ TheBusyBrain looking for bloggers at http://www.ysdata.com/blogger    42 minutes ago from twhirl  in reply to TheBusyBrain 

I'm a twitter novice, but  Sorry, this looks like some sort of SPAM to me which I don't really want to be subjected to, so I "unfollowed" you.

Can you please explain what this is all about?

Thanks,
        Eric.

2. chantelg4 profile image70
    chantelg4posted 16 years ago

I use twitter all the time, love it!

3. Misha profile image63
    Mishaposted 16 years ago
  4. C.M. Vanderlinden profile image64

twitter.com/DetroitWriter

1. Dorsi profile image88
      Dorsiposted 15 years agoin reply to this

CM- it says that page doesn't exist- might want to check it again

5. waynet profile image68
    waynetposted 16 years ago

Yep here I am! http://twitter.com/waynetully

Do you find it useful to add your little updates?

1. Jerrico Usher profile image57
      Jerrico Usherposted 15 years agoin reply to this