jump to last post 1-7 of 7 discussions (12 posts)

$1,200,000:00 USD

1. saleheensblog profile image59
    saleheensblogposted 6 years ago

[Triond] You've got a new message
    The Triond Team
    Add to Contacts
    To:    shifasaleheenshuvo@yahoo.com   
    embed_0 (1KB)

Dear ShifaSaleheenShuvo,

You've just received a new message from kdebbb:

Hi Dear,

I assume that this message will reach you in good state. However, it's just my urgent need for your assistance as appointing you as my nominee that made me to contact you for this transaction. I assure you my honesty and reliability to champion this transfer to the end. I actually moved by my instinct to contacting you in here after rigorous affirmation with my mind.

I'm a US soldier with Swiss background presently stationed in Kabul.I am seeking to present you as my nominee for the transfer of my funds worth $1,200,000:00 USD(One Million Two Hundred Thousand Dollars). This funds have been successfully moved from here and is now deposited in Thailand with a security company and they are not waiting for me to present a nominee/beneficiary whom they will transfer this funds to as i can't do much from here due to my engagements and conditions. Also owing to the fact as a serving soldier i can't present concrete evidence on how i made the money down here.

I will need your assurance in safekeeping this fund for me till am out of here and able to meet you for my share after the funds must have been transferred to you and my services are over down here. I will visit you for my share as i will wish you tell me how much you will take from this funds for this assistance.

Further details of the transfer will be forwarded to you as soon as i receive your response, as i will want you to know that this transaction is 100% risk free.I look forward to reading from you soon as i will wish you contact me through [sashamaroni (a-t) live (d-0-t) c-0-m]

Warm Regards

Reply to this message

Happy publishing!
    The Triond Team