jump to last post 1-14 of 14 discussions (20 posts)

Did you get this? or am I the only lucky one?

1. Rochelle Frank profile image88
    Rochelle Frankposted 5 years ago

I got a comment on one of my hubs today that said--

"hi friend am glad to ve met your presence online this day. i am new in this lovely site and want to know the reason why i should continue to remain in this site. thank you in anticipation"

I thought about giving a nice inviting answer, but since it has no relevance to the particular hub, my radar beeped.

Did any of you have your presence met in this way today?

2. Cagsil profile image84
    Cagsilposted 5 years ago

I guess you're the lucky one, from my perspective. lol I've not seen that as of yet. hmm

3. KristenGrace profile image60
    KristenGraceposted 5 years ago

Hm.  I certainly haven't seen that... Are you going to answer ?

Rochelle Frankposted 5 years ago in reply to this

I don't know.. think I'll let it ferment for awhile, the person does have a brief profile.

1. KristenGrace profile image60
        KristenGraceposted 5 years ago in reply to this

Let us know what you say if you choose to respond!

4. KCC Big Country profile image83
    KCC Big Countryposted 5 years ago

Awwww shucks....my presence did not make the grade.

5. jacobkuttyta profile image46
    jacobkuttytaposted 5 years ago

you are so lucky

6. Rafini profile image82
    Rafiniposted 5 years ago

my presence has never been met this way, today or ever. hmm  lol

7. relache profile image86
    relacheposted 5 years ago

I think that person just won themselves a comment deletion due to irrelevance.

8. camlo profile image83
    camloposted 5 years ago

Congratulations, Rochelle! Unfortunately, my presence wasn't met in this way today.

9. okmom23 profile image78
    okmom23posted 5 years ago

I agree with Relache, 100%!

10. Jane Bovary profile image90
    Jane Bovaryposted 5 years ago

Rochelle, it must be because you look so wise...