jump to last post 1-10 of 10 discussions (12 posts)

If you LOVE hugpages, leave a short comment explaining why and why new

1. Matthew Rogerson profile image59
    Matthew Rogersonposted 5 years ago

people should come and join too smile

2. prairieprincess profile image96
    prairieprincessposted 5 years ago

What are hugpages?

3. libby101a profile image61
    libby101aposted 5 years ago

Because I'm a writer, and this is a writer's haven! It's great for both novice writers and advanced, published writers! It has a wonderful community of great people! Overall it's just awesome!!!

4. Matthew Rogerson profile image59
    Matthew Rogersonposted 5 years ago

Just noticed the typo.. sorry it should be have been hubpages not hugpages. My bad! Maybe hugpages is the start of some sort of new relationship sight? hmm

1. prairieprincess profile image96
      prairieprincessposted 5 years ago in reply to this

I just wanted to clarify ... I wasn't trying to be difficult!

I love Hubpages because:

It's so easy to use, with great capsules that make it super-fun to put together.

Love the community, of like-minded people who are actually nice.

Love the opportunity for traffic, based on high page rank.

Love the aliveness of it ... there's always something happening, whether it's reading new hubs, or new posts on the forums, or writing another one of your own hubs.

Love the organization. This is key! It is organized so well that people looking for information or something to read can find it easily. And then when they find it, the interlinking is so good that they can find many more related pages.

I DO LOVE hubpages!

5. richtwf profile image61
    richtwfposted 5 years ago